+++ This concert will be held in Hertz Hall. Tickets available through the Cal Performances [http://www.calperfs.berkeley.edu/performances/2011-12/new-music/eco-ense...|web site]. +++

Cal Performances, CNMAT and the Department of Music present the [http://www.facebook.com/ecoensemble|Eco Ensemble], UC Berkeley's professional performance group dedicated to new music by established and emerging composers.

Kaija Saariaho: Ballade & Prelude (featuring guest soloist Gloria Cheng, Piano)
Franck Bedrossian: Swing
Magnus Lindberg: Corrente (China version)
Kaija Saariaho: Trois Rivieres

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Sunday, February 12, 2012, 4:00am to 4:00am