University Symphony
Directed by David Milnes
Shostakovich, Cello Concerto No. 1, Op. 107, Aaron Lay, soloist
Edmund Campion, Hold That Thought (2004)
Debussy, Jeux

The University Symphony, David Milnes, conductor, gives the U.S premiere of Campion's "Hold that Thought" for string orchestra and computer on February 18, 2005 at 8 p.m. in Hertz Hall.

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Saturday, February 19, 2005, 3:00am to 5:00am
Contact Phone
(510) 642-9988