ECO ENSEMBLE, David Milnes, director
New Music by Berkeley Composers


HEATHER FRASCH the silence that reigns...
Emma Moon, flute • Kelly Jenkins, flute • Matt Ingalls, clarinet • Nick Carnes, horn • Hall Goff, trombone • Francis Upton, tuba • Hrabba Atladottir, violin • Tammy Lian, violin • Ellen Ruth Rose, viola • Jane Kim, viola • Leighton Fong, cello • Brady Anderson, cello • Richard Worn, bass • Bill Everett, bass • Tim Spears, bass • Stan Muncy, percussion • Ryder Shelley, percussion • Andrew Maguire, percussion • Ann Yi, piano • David Milnes, conductor

ANDREW LY Porphyria's Lover
Hrabba Atladottir, violin • April Paik, violin • Ellen Ruth Rose, viola • Ann Moss, vocalist • David Milnes, conductor

AMADEUS REGUCERA Vocalise for Solo violin
Jessica Ling, violin

MATT SCHUMAKER Aerial View/On Concrete
Loren Mach, vibraphone • Ann Yi, piano • David Milnes, conductor

Tickets: $15 General Admission, $10 UCB faculty/staff; non-UCB students; seniors; groups 10+, $5 UCB students

Ticket info: Tickets in advance through Zellerbach hall ticket office, or one hour prior to performance at Hertz. Buy tickets online, or by calling 510-642-9988.

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Tuesday, May 10, 2011, 4:00am to 6:00am