Graduate students from the UC Berkeley composition program will present new works featuring string quartet, soprano, and electronics.

Luke Dzwonczyk: “A Release from the Covering of Clay” for voice and electronics
Andrew Harlan: “HYPHA” for electronics
Eda Er: “Blah Blah Blah” for string quartet
Jeremy Wexler: “Choose your identity provider” for electronics
George Papajohn: “Duetto” and “Trope” for string quartet

Performed by the Eco Ensemble:

Amy Foote
Jooyeon Kong
Ilana Thomas
Ellen Rose
Leighton Fong

Conductor: David Milnes

Add to iCal
Find on Google Maps

Friday, February 18, 2022, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
101 Cross-Sproul Path
Berkeley, CA